Crucial support from regional universities during bushfire crisis

Australia’s regional universities have provided crucial support in their local communities as the nation grapples with Australia’s worst bushfire season. Members of the Regional Universities Network (RUN) that include Charles Sturt University, CQUniversity, Federation University Australia, Southern Cross University, University of New England, University of Southern Queensland and the University of the Sunshine Coast have delivered a range of vital services to support students, families, communities and businesses affected by the bushfires.