Vice-Chancellors' Group

The Vice-Chancellors' Group is the governing body of the Network and provides leadership to the Network’s strategy development, government relations and internal policy.

Members of the Vice-Chancellors Group are:

Professor Helen Bartlett (Chair)Professor Helen Bartlett (Chair)

Vice-Chancellor and President
Federation University Australia





Professor Greg HillProfessor Greg Hill 

Vice-Chancellor and President
University of the Sunshine Coast






Professor Nick KlompProfessor Nick Klomp

Vice-Chancellor and President




Professor Adam ShoemakerProfessor Adam Shoemaker

Vice-Chancellor and President
Southern Cross University






Professor Annabelle DuncanProfessor Annabelle Duncan

Vice-Chancellor and CEO
University of New England






Professor Geraldine MackenzieProfessor Geraldine Mackenzie

Vice-Chancellor and President
University of Southern Queensland