Chief Financial Officers' and Finance Group

The Chief Financial Officers' and Finance Group provides leadership on financial matters relating to RUN member universities. 

Members of the Chief Financial Officers' and Finance Group are:

Mr Travis Walker (Chair)
Executive Director, Financial and Human Resources
Southern Cross University

Ms Narelle Pearse
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Finance and Planning)

Mr John Blair
Chief Operating Officer, CFO
Federation University Australia

Ms Michelle Clarke
Chief Financial Officer
University of New England

Mr Athol Kerridge
Executive Director (Finance and People Capability)
University of Southern Queensland

Dr Scott Snyder
Chief Operating Officer
University of the Sunshine Coast