Academic Group

The Academic Group provides leadership within RUN across a broad range of policy development, strategic and operational issues. 

Members of the Academic Group are:

Professor Tim Wess
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academic
University of the Sunshine Coast

Professor Helen Huntly

Professor Andrew Smith
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Federation University Australia

Associate Professor Erica Wilson
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)
Southern Cross University

Professor Todd Walker
Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
University of New England